`` بشرتك هي مرآة لصحتك العامة ''

- دكتور نادر شعيشع

كيف بدأت

بالعلم والمعرفة اختيرت عناصرها بدقة و من أنقى صور الطبيعة ، محاطة بالشغف للكمال ، ولدت إكسورا لتوفير ثورة جديدة في عالم الجمال العضوي!

مع سنوات من الخبرة العلمية والعملية في العلاج بالنباتات الطبية ومنتجات النحل وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية ، أسست إكسورا من قبل الصيدلي الدكتور نادر شعيشع. لقد جمع خبرته في التركيبات التاريخية مع أحدث التقنيات الحيوية الطبيعية لتلبية متطلبات العناية بالبشرة الحديثة وتقديم حلول آمنة وفعالة للعناية بالبشرة.

كرس الدكتور نادر وفريق من تقنيي العناية الشخصية على مستوى عالمي سنوات لتطوير تركيبات تجميل عضوية فريدة من نوعها. أدى التركيز على المكونات عالية الجودة وأقصى تركيز من المستخلصات النباتية العضوية إلى إنتاج منتجات فاخرة طبيعية بقدر ما هي فعالة. وكان من أهم المبادئ التي اتخذتها إكسورا أن يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتها باستخدام طرق خالية من القسوة وكذلك خالية من أي مكونات ضارة أو مثيرة للجدل حتى تلبي أعلى المعايير العالمية للشهادة العضوية ، وهي COSMOS ORGANIC

أعلى مستوى من الشهادات العضوية لمنتجات التجميل في العالم

تأسست COSMOS (COSMetic Organic Standard) في عام 2002 من قبل خمس هيئات رئيسية لإصدار شهادات لمستحضرات التجميل العضوية والطبيعية لمواءمة الإرشادات الأوروبية لمستحضرات التجميل الطبيعية والعضوية.

تضع منظمة COSMOS ORGANIC معايير دقيقة لمستحضرات التجميل العضوية والطبيعية التي يمكن للمستهلكين الوثوق بها. وتحدد الشروط التي يجب على الشركات الوفاء بها لضمان المستهلكين أن منتجاتهم هي مستحضرات تجميل عضوية وطبيعية أصلية لأعلى ممارسات الاستدامة الممكنة. حتى الآن أكثر من 16000 منتج في 60 دولة تحمل توقيع COSMOS Organic و COSMOS Natural.

تشمل المبادئ الرئيسية لمنظمة COSMOS على :
-دعم استخدام المكونات العضوية والطبيعية
- تشجيع استخدام المكونات من المزارع العضوية
- احترام التنوع البيولوجي واستخدام المصادر الطبيعية بطريقة مسؤولة
- استخدام المعالجة الأخلاقية والنظيفة لاحترام البيئة وصحة الإنسان
- استخدام "للكيمياء الخضراء" بدلاً من الكيماويات الاصطناعية القاسية
- الشفافية للمستهلكين حول المنتجات والمكونات

تفخر Ixora بالتمسك بجميع هذه المعايير وتقديم منتجات عضوية عالية الجودة ومستدامة ومعتمدة

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الشهادة والمعايير ، يرجى النقر فوق الارتباط

'' YOUR SKIN IS THE MIRROR TO YOUR OVERALL HEALTH ''

- DR. NADER SHEASHA

How it started

Utilizing the purest forms of nature and the latest scientific research, IXORA was created by pharmacist Dr. Nader Sheasha for those seeking real natural and effective skincare while avoiding the risks and potential harm of harsh and sometimes toxic chemicals.

Drawing on years of scientific and practical experience in herbal medicine and the natural cosmeceutical beauty industry, Dr. Nader combined his expertise in historical formulations with the latest natural biotechnology. Together with a team of world-class personal care technologists in Turkey, dedicated years to developing unique organic beauty formulations, emphasizing ingredients of the highest quality and maximum concentration of organic botanical extracts., resulted in luxury products that are as natural as they are effective.

It was critical that all Ixora products are created using cruelty-free methods as well as free from any harmful or controversial ingredients. This allows Ixora to meet the highest global standards of organic certification, COSMOS organic.

The highest level of organic certification for beauty products in the world

COSMOS (COSMetic Organic Standard) was founded in 2002 by five major organic and natural cosmetics certification bodies to harmonize European guidelines for natural and organic cosmetics. This has now become a global standard in Organic beauty.

The COSMOS-standard sets out challenging criteria for organic and natural cosmetics that consumers can trust. The Standard defines the criteria that companies must meet to ensure consumers that their product are genuine organic and natural cosmetics to the highest feasible sustainability practice. To date over 16,000 products in 60 countries that carry the COSMOS Organic and COSMOS Natural signature.

The main principles of the COSMOS standard include:

- Supporting the use of organic and natural ingredients
- Promoting the use of ingredients from organic farms
- Respecting biodiversity and using natural sources responsibly
- Using ethical and clean processing to respect the environment and human health
- Promoting ‘Green Chemistry’ instead of harsh synthetic chemicals
- Transparency to consumers about products and ingredients

Ixora is proud to uphold all these standards and provide quality, sustainable, certified organic products

 

If you want to learn more about the certification and the criteria